HOME  |  JUNIOR  |  ADULTS  |  MATCHES  |  EVENTS  |  COACHING  |  MEMBERSHIP  |  CALENDAR  |  CLUB KIT  |  CONTACT  |  GALLERY

 

get in touch with us


You can contact Brigg Tennis Clubs using the following methods:

 

 

Name

Email

telephone

Gerald Smith (Chairman)

Helen Cresswell (Secretary)

Sarah Clark (Treasurer)

Caroline Reddish (Welfare Officer)

Sue Huck (Junior Coaching)

Steve Knill (Match Secretary & Junior Treasurer)

Jacqui Steer (Gainsborough League Brigg 2 Captain)

Clair Stamp (North Kelsey & District League Team Captain)

Adam Wrightham (LTA Qualified Coach)

geraldicus21@yahoo.co.uk

hcresswell@westrum.co.uk

sarahg8375@googlemail.com

caroline.reddish@live.co.uk

huck1@btinternet.com

stevenknill@yahoo.co.uk

j.steer@talk21.com

clairlilleybray@hotmail.com

adam.wrightham@icloud.com

07528065730

(01652) 653216

07832218989

07980925475

(01652) 688855

07733228372

07967373121

(01652) 654413   07523096184

07921625264

 

find us


Brigg Tennis Club

Wrawby Road

Brigg

North Lincolnshire

DN20 8PJ

 

 

Brigg Tennis Club

Wrawby Road

Brigg

North Lincolnshire

DN20 8DT

GET SOCIAL WITH US

 

Copyright 2017 Brigg Tennis Club. All Rights Reserved